it's beginning
to look a lot
like    holiday
mini sessions

Frosted window panes, candles gleaming inside, painted candy canes on the tree...

It's not too early to start thinking about holiday photos! I'm excited and looking forward to hanging out with you this year and offering both tree farm tag-a-long sessions as well as holiday at home sessions! Your photos will look so good on your shiny new holiday cards! Make the most of the rest of 2020 - make it fun - let's do it!

tree farm tag-a-long

$175 +tax

Let me know when and where you plan to pick out this year's Christmas tree and I will show up, camera in hand, ready to capture all the holiday magic of you finding and cutting down your tree!

Sessions offered on a first come, first served basis. These time slots will fill fast so be sure to request your session ASAP! Additional travel fee may apply depending on your tree farm location.

what's included?

  • up to 30 minutes of shooting

  • online gallery of professionally edited photos with option to download, share and order prints

holiday at home

$175 +tax

I will join you in your fully decked out home for the holidays. These sessions are perfect if you're still decorating your tree, baking cookies or simply having a cozy hot cocoa day on the couch snuggled in a blanket!

Sessions offered on a first come, first served basis. These time slots will fill fast so be sure to request your session ASAP! Additional travel fee may apply depending on your location.

what's included?

  • up to 30 minutes of shooting

  • online gallery of professionally edited photos with option to download, share and order prints

available dates

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 21

Sunday, November 22 - afternoon

Monday, November 23

Tuesday, November 24

Wednesday, November 25

Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29

DECEMBER

Sunday, December 6 - afternoon

Saturday, December 12

Monday, December 14

Saturday, December 19

Sunday, December 20

FQJL7732.jpg
REQUEST YOUR SESSION
Select an option
arrow&v
arrow&v

AS SEEN ON

Wisconsin Bride
wedplanguide.png
vendorbadge-asseenonweb-weddingwire-min_

©2020 BELLART PHOTOGRAPHY + DESIGN